| :3 | 02 May 2012.03:39am | :>
| |
| ::creep creep creep:: | 13 Oct 2010.11:41am | To start off, do you guys still read this thing!? XD Poor neglected livejournal, its sad that you only get updated these days is in regards to crazy German girls, whats next, Chinese crazies?! No wait, that's already been done. Fuu-fuu.
So like, this German chick Started off stalking my ass here on Livejournal, luckily for me the Livejournal staff is very good at handling impostor profiles, unlike youtube. I swear youtube is run by robots that don't do costumer service, I'm going to need to like, start making youtube video's documenting their lack of communication skills, use their own site against them right? Anywho, This girl used to actually use her own photo along with mine, now she just resorts to using mine specifically, come on German even Canada had a it more creativity. When did my crazy stalkers start getting to lazy?
German chick can be found here:
http://www.youtube.com/user/UsagiKou18
Anyone recognize that background and profile pic? :D Cause I sure do! | |
| booooo~ | 20 Jul 2010.08:02pm | Oh for the love of.... Yet again some retard is on a myspace-ish type place using my photos and this time my actual name.
http://www.schuelervz.net/Default
Clearly I don't know German or I would make an account and report it, heck, you cant even get to the page unless you have an account I would assume. So thanks to the nice German girl that informed me of it, I think usakochan might have actually taken a peek at the profile a while back, but I don't remember if anyone reported it. : | |
| Public cause I'm a baddie! | 20 Jun 2010.07:29pm | Why is it that people still try to use my photos and impersonate me? Like really? Pic a person with a clean track record at least!
This German chick was messaging me on the facebox a little while back too. I think she got miffed I didn't want to add her as a friend so she decided to use my photos and pretend to be me I guess? Doesn't make any sense!
http://www.facebook.com/UsagiKou ^ REALLY?!
( ZEE GERMANS, THEY ARE MADZCollapse )
EDIT- Yay they deleted her profile. | mood | . | amused | | | |
| public cause im bored | 10 Jan 2010.12:02am | " http://www.youtube.com/user/UsagiKou18 ... UsagiKou18 ... Hi ... Hi Hello^^ I wanted to cause here no controversy. But it is really like that, we could twin sisters be. Coincidentally also there I Cosplay also Sailor Moon buy the costumes like you indeed with Setsuna Kou and in addition we see ourselves condemned similar. times a picture has by you taken which you on your side has. and then I have one by me beside it equivalent made exactly only which you somewhat brighter eyes have and I a small nose. Well I wanted to learn you to know simply only times, since I find that genuinly to insanity we am as alike ^^
Love greets ♥"
Really? I didn't even read the whole thing, but like, dayyum, people still pulling this shit? Like for serious, move on kids. I wonder if there is a way to have it taken down though I seriously doubt it, you know, with youtube people failing at their jobs and all.
But yea, hi guys. :D
EDIT- LAWL http://www.myspace.com/princedaien12 http://www.myspace.com/493921362 for cereal bro? | |
| :3 | 15 Jul 2009.03:35pm | On boy, Friends-cut coming very soon, if we talk or you are certain we have some sort of friendship don't worry, you're good.
Everyone else can just head on over to endymion for the impersonal Sailor Moon cosplay shenanigans. | |
| ^_^ | 13 Jul 2009.03:34am | Crissy's wedding was A+ she looked beautiful, had a total blast and met some sexy ladies! :D
A+ would do again. | |
| taken from a few people. mostly JJ though XD | 22 Jan 2008.04:12pm | Leave me an anonymous comment pouring your heart out. Say anything. Tell me your stories, your secrets, those things no one ever asks but you wish to tell. Tell me about your love, your hate, your indifference, your joy. Tell me about what's inside of you when you're reading through these entries on your friends list, and tell me why you continue to come back here. Tell me anything. Tell me what you really think of me or yourself. Anything.
Post anonymously. Speak honestly. Post as many times as you like. | |
| 17 Mar 2007.05:37pm | :o oh snap son! banned XD
http://kou-usagi.deviantart.com/
I got banned for posting in the girls account asking her as to why she was running around saying my pics were of her friend/my cousin. *_* so apparently THATS herassment..and what she did wasnt... ::dead:: XD i havent gotten any e-mails from deviant and i dont feel like explaining what happened since the poor ugly kid isnt worth much of my time, but if you guys feel like contributing and complaining feel free :D assstt. Avian..go bitch her out D:
this is the post that started it.. http://sailormoon.livejournal.com/550353.html
more can be found here http://michitofu.livejournal.com/124146.html
and crissy, since you had some fun e-mails with her you might want to forward them over to devart XD lets see if they get as many lols as we did.
EDIT- im Irish...why am i not out getting drunk...WHY?! because, i cant even go out on a regular day without men being all "mmmm" -_- so what am i going to do in a bar....on like..the biggest drunken day ever...yeaaaaa. your friends can only block you from ugly eyes for so long X_x. MAMO-FACE! come play so i can get drunk with no worries of rape..no wait...POINTLESS!..id get raped anyways... XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD | mood | . | amused | | | |
| 07 Mar 2007.09:24pm | man its never ending..my friend Michitofu made this post regarding our run in with the chick from last night..on deviant art..well here is michitofu's run-in with crazy lady!
http://michitofu.livejournal.com/124146.html
please read and comment here..
in other news
endymion is back in the hands of its rightful owner...as in the one that created it and PURCHASED the re-name token so many years ago.... SHOOP DA WHOOP | mood | . | bouncy | | | |