Yes, it directly says that in the PHB you quoted for the definition of Ritual:
If you have a spell prepared that has the Ritual tag, you can cast that spell as a Ritual
So any spell caster can cast any ritual spell that they have prepared.
This is a shift from 2014 where each spellcasting ability is accompanied with the Ritual feature, which a 2014 Ranger doesn't have, for example. But in 2024 everyone follows the same rule, any spell they prepare that has Ritual tag, can be cast ritually. (except for Wizards, which has extra feature named Ritual Adept that they can cast any ritual spells in their spellbook ritually, even if not prepared)