 |             | | |  |  |  |  | |  |  | I'm so far beyond tired right now that I can't even fall asleep anymore. I hate that. I've actually exhausted myself to the point of being physically ill and because I don't feel well, I can't fall asleep. Stupid body. So, since I can't sleep, I figured I'd post some very, very random icons that I've made since last I posted. :) Emphasis on "random." This post is gonna jump all over the place, so prepare yourself! Lol! Included in this post: (06) Sky High(08) O Brother, Where Art Thou? quote/text icons (17) O Brother, Where Art Thou? picture icons (01) Prison Break(02) Lost(04) Empire Records quote/text icons Which makes a grand total of ... 38 icons if I've done my math correctly. But, as stated above, I'm tired as all hell, so who knows, right? Teaser: ( More stuff behind the cutCollapse )More to come later, and honestly, I'm so obsessed with Bam and Ryan at the moment, that you can probably expect to see some icons of them popping up sometime in the near future. I can't help it. They are SO my new pretend TV boyfriends! Will be crossposted at some point in the future as I'm too tired to figure it all out right now. ;) Tags: coen, empire records, lost, movies, o brother, prison break, quote, sky high, steven, tv shows Current Mood: weary Current Music: Viva La Bam
|  |  |  |  | |  |  |     | | |  |  |  |  | |  |  | So, I just finished a three day shoot (that's where the "ugh" comes from) and while it was good and fun and all that stuff, I'm just so incredibly tired right now. I should be sleeping or completely zoning out, but I have tp share my total fangirl squee moment of the month with people that may (probably) get this. It's further proof of what an absolute and utter geek I am. For those of you that will get this, I don't mind 'cause chances are, you're just as much of a dork as I am, and for those of you that don't get this, that's okay, too. Just know it's very geeky. So, on the way to the shoot today, I'm driving along the highway, take my exit and pass a sign that says, and I kid you not, " 285 South." I was driving on 285 South today and all I could think was, "I wonder if there's a nookie motel." I'm just embarassed, because naturally I know that there's a 285 South in New Mexico, but I had no idea that it extended to Colorado. Am I insane or just stupid? Or both. I'm not ruling out any possiblities at this point. I was so incredibly tempted to buy a little disposable camera and beg someone from the shoot to drive back with me and take my picture under one of the signs, but that seemed like kind of a bad idea for a couple reasons. 1) It's a highway. If you can avoid stopping, it's probably a good idea. And second, and more importantly, I'd have to explain to whomever exactly *why* I wanted this picture and then I would've either had to lie or have them think I was even more whacko than they already do. Okay, thank you for letting me share. :) Current Mood: working Current Music: nothing
|  |  |  |  | |  |  |  | | | |